CYCCB offers scholarships and reduced fees to CYCs in need.    DONATE

CYCCB Office
1212 Orr Street
College Station, Texas 77840
Voice: (979) 764-7306 | Fax:  (979)764-7307


CYCCB completed the process of electing new board members in June.  Five positions were up for election. Four of them were members who were re-elected.  This included Debbie Zwicky, Jean Carpenter-Williams, Frank Eckles, and Cindy Carraway-Wilson.   Debbie served as treasurer 2008 – 2012 and has been a strong contributor to the board since its inception.  Cindy has been on the board since 2008, served as vice president, treasurer 2009 – 2018 and is our current president.  Jean joined the board in 2008 when she was president of ACYCP. She has continued on the board since that time and is currently Chair of the Marketing Committee.  Frank Eckles joined the board in 2008 as president and has served on the board since CYCCB was formed. He is currently the CYCCB office administrator.  

MarkLittlefield 216

We welcome Mark Littlefield to the board in his first term.  Mark is a permanent faculty member with the University of the Fraser Valley in British Columbia, Canada. He is the chair of the education day committee for the CYC Educational Accreditation Board (CYCEAB) in Canada and a site surveyor.  He brings strong collegial relationships with many colleagues in other post‐secondary institutions across Canada and offers help to institutions across Canada to follow Frazier Valley by having a process to ready all CYC graduates in Canada for certification.  He has a passion to grow certification and professional regulation in British Columbia and across Canada.  We are very pleased to have him join the work of CYCCB.  Mark is also an Association for Child and Youth Care Practice board member.

1212 Orr Street
College Station TX 77840

979-764-7306 voice
979-764-7307 fax

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

©CYCCB. All rights reserved. Website developed by Pollygrafx, LLC