Support Webinars

Need help with your CYC certification application?

Support webinars are focused on whatever questions are brought to the session relating to certification completion. Topics may include specifics on how to complete your application, references, documenting your training and experience, finishing your portfolio, or anything else related to the certification process.

If you need more help than can be offered during the hour session, a resource person will be assigned to you who can stay involved until you get your application filed.

VIEW DATES AND REGISTER FOR AN UPCOMING WEBINAR

You will receive an email confirming you are signed up. A few days before the webinar you will receive an email with instructions for how to join the session online.

You will need a computer with high speed internet access. You can either use headphones at your computer or call-in using a phone. Representatives will be available during the webinar to answer your questions. There is no charge for attending the webinar. Your phone company may charge for the phone call.

Support webinars are typically held once a month on Wednesdays at the following time zones:

Newfoundland 3:30 – 4:30
Atlantic 3:00 – 4:00
Eastern 2:00 – 3:00
Central 1:00 – 2:00
Mountain 12:00 – 1:00
Pacific 11:00 – 12:00